feedback
Home

Staff


Adjunct Faculty 

 
Tatyana Lukov
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MCK AUD 184
Phone: 808.675.3215
Email: tatyana.lukov@byuh.edu
Becky DeMartini
Adjunct Faculty
Office: JFS Library
Phone: 808.675.3946
Email: becky.demartini@byuh.edu
Robyn Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MFB 114
Phone: 808.675.4210
Email: robyn.williams@byuh.edu
Diana Gibson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MCK AUD 180
Phone: 808.675.4210
Email: diana.gibson@byuh.edu
Maryann Mapu
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MFB 116
Phone: 808.675.4514
Email: maryann.mapu@byuh.edu
Lorraine Lucrecio
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MFB 112
Phone: 808.675.4210
Email: lorriane.lucrecio@byuh.edu
Luana Kotobalavu
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MCK AUD 180
Phone: 808.675.3619
Email: luana.kotobalavu@byuh.edu
Shirley Tovey
Adjunct Faculty
Office: ACR 131
Phone: 808.675.3550
Email: shirley.tovey@byuh.edu
Rebecca Wolfersberger
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MFB 107
Phone: 808.675.4210
Email: rebecca.wolfersberger@byuh.edu
Steven Carter
Special Instructor
Office: JFS Library100B
Phone: 808.675.4826
Email: steven.carter@byuh.edu

Amanda Harper
Special Instructor
Office: MFB 114
Phone: 808.675.4947
Email: amanda.harper@byuh.edu

Paige Nemrow
Special Instructor
Office: MCK AUD 184
Phone: 808.675.3619
Email: pdn7@go.byuh.edu
Ellen Bunker
Shawnee Smith
Special Instructor
Office: MCK AUD 184
Phone: 808.675.3215
Email: awapuhi@go.byuh.edu

Tanya Smith
ELT Dept. Admin Assistant
Special Instructor
Office: MFB 106
Phone: 808.675.3649
Email: tanya.smith@byuh.edu

Sister Ellen Bunker
ELT Department Missionary
Telephone: (808) 675-4210
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: ellen.bunker@byuh.edu

 Academic Advisors

Joselyn Akana
Academic Advisor, EIL
Office: ACR 136
Phone: 808.675.3274
Email: Joselyn.akana#@byuh.edu
Marilee Ching
Academic Advisor, TESOL, TESOL Ed
Office ACR 136
Phone: 808.675.3891
Email: chingm@byuh.edu