feedback
Home

ELT Faculty


ELT Faculty

Click on a faculty member's name or picture to view his or her profile.

Neil J Anderson
Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3632
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: neil.anderson@byuh.edu

Ellen Bunker

Ellen Bunker
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3622
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: ellen.bunker@byuh.edu

Perry Christensen

Perry Christensen
Associate Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3358
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email:perry.christensen@byuh.edu
Mark James Mark James
Professor & Associate Dean, 
College of Human Development

Telephone: (808) 675-3625
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: mark.james@byuh.edu

Court

Allan Tom Court
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3610
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: tom.court@byuh.edu

Leola Solis
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3354
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: leola.solis@byuh.edu 

Nancy Tarawhiti
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3360
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email:  nancy.tarawhiti@byuh.edu

Amanda Wallace

Amanda Wallace
Associate Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3656
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: peenia@byuh.edu

Mark Wolfersberger

Mark Wolfersberger
Associate Professor & Dean, 
College of Human Development

Telephone: (808) 675-3628
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: mark.wolfersberger@byuh.edu

Earl Wyman

Earl Wyman
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (808) 675-3614
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email: earl.wyman@byuh.edu

Paul Rama Paul Rama
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (808) 675-4210
Fax: (808) 675-3448
Email:paul.rama@byuh.edu